FREE WORK ABROAD WEBINAR

Not Abroad Yet? The 3-Step Method for Securing an International Job 

Lynze Ballay

WORK ABROAD EDUCATOR

Like you, I dreamed of having an amazing life abroad. A decade ago I made that wish a reality! It was everything I hoped it would be (and more). Now I am ready to share those same steps I took with you!

September
13

Wednesday, September 13

  • 9:00 AM EST 
  • 6:00 AM PST
  • 2:00 PM BST
September
14

Thursday, September 14

  • 6:00 PM EST 
  • 3:00 PM PST
  • 11:00 PM BST
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

HERE IS WHAT WE WILL COVER

  • The 2 TECHNIQUES you need to use to secure a role abroad & how they are different than those you use to find a job at home.
  • Why APPLYING ONLINE is one of the worst strategies you can use & how to research leads that GENERATE opportunities! 
  • How to SET YOURSELF APART in a fierce global marketplace, and stop confusing potential employers with your resume. 
  • Plus, get a chance to ask questions during our live Q&A session.